A few updates…

I added two entries to The Works. One is the speech that I wrote for my Grandfather at his funeral. I’ve then since tagged it is #WhatIsAPampa on social media. It means a lot to me. It the only the second speech I’ve written, and the first one went over very well. So I had high hopes for this one too! And to those who can understand it, I don’t think you will argue that I did my wonderful Pampa great justice.

The other entry is Part I out of III in a series I have titled The Universe’s Fuel. Parts II and III will only be available on my final publication of my book. Or for a small donation towards the publication, a preview could become available. Let me know if you are interested in donating after reading Part I.

Besides that, I have just been playing around with the layout and format of things. Please, if you have ANY comments at all, I am dying to hear from you! Just any sort of “Hey! I read your page today. And I was bored out of my mind!” sort of thing would suffice 🙂

Thanks guys.

Leave a Reply

