Happy Birthday Trevor!!!

Today, my best friend and my boy, Trevor turns 12. I was there the minute he was born and ever since then, he’s been there for me for twelve years. He’s spent days with me when he was a baby, and then spent weeks up in New Hampshire when I was in college. Now, he spends weeks with me in Jessica and I’s apartment in Beverly.

One thing has stayed the same over the past decade plus two… he’s been my motivation for living. I’ve been in some pretty dark placed in my life and the last thing I see before I make the right decision is my boy Trev. How could I ever leave him? He’s the best thing that ever happened to our family.

I love you Trevor, more than I could ever express in words. So this is the best you got! Peace out Spaz! 😛

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Trevor!!!

Leave a Reply

