I’m back!

Hello fan base! I haven’t been working much on my blog… mostly because I haven’t been in a setting that I could have done anything. I was in the hospital for a week… for mental health. This was my 6th inpatient stay. And this … was the LAST!

I’m back and there isn’t anything that can bring me down now!

I added two more pieces to The Works. Hope you enjoy. I hope to be working on my site a lot over the next week or so. Thanks for all your support!!! I love hearing from all of you. Please, keep the comments coming! 🙂

Yours truely-

Leave a Reply

